The Royal Wedding (what else would I be blogging about?)

28 Apr

The world is all a flutter about the Royal wedding tomorrow, and I must admit that I’m one of the crazies probably the most excited. I was thinking about staying up until 3am PT to watch the coverage, limo ride, the walk down the aisle – the whole shebang. However, I figure my body won’t like me tomorrow for it. My DVR will do the trick.

I think I’m most excited to see the dress. I’ve heard rumors that it’s an Alexander Wang turtle neck number. The crazier, the better in my opinion. Here are two of my favorite wedding dresses, recently:

Mrs. Nicole Richie – Madden in Marchesa

Mrs. Ivanka Trump – Kushner in Vera Wang

I guess I have a thing for lace.

PS. I know, I’m the world’s worst blogger. I’ll get better.

Love and Light,
Honee Dee

One Response to “The Royal Wedding (what else would I be blogging about?)”

  1. Shelly Stallworth April 28, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    Lace has made a huuuuuuge comeback. My cousin had bought a lace wedding dress ( and never got married, between you and me)and I thought it was hideous. Hmmmmm…I just might need to borrow that. And you are not the worst blogger, I am! lol

Leave a Reply

