Green with Envy

14 Mar

I’m not a huge St. Patrick’s Day person – but I’ve been seeing sooo much green lately, and the items below have definitely caught my eye.

After seeing this party on hostessblog.com, I’m inspired to have a beer tasting party! Who’s with me?

 

Ooorrrrr what about an outdoor dinner party? Perusing one of my favorite sites Pizzazzerie, I came across this beauty. Complete with gorgeous centerpieces and stuffed artichokes! (Get the recipe on foodnetwork.com):

My goal for this summer is to create a delicious candy  bar – and this one from Amy Atlas seems like a great place to start.

And, I wouldn’t be the fab hostess I am without a fab pair of shoes. Hello green loubs! (Yes, I call Christian Louboutin shoes “Loubs.” Everyone has nicknames for their lovers, right?):

 

I hope this leaves you green with envy and inspired to throw a themed party of your own!

 

Love and Light,

Honee Dee

Leave a Reply

