Friday Favs

18 Feb

It’s Friday night and the weekend’s here… I need to unwind with a partaayyy, Mr. D.J!

Oh, don’t mind me, I’m just in my usual Friday party mode 🙂 There have been so many amazing things floating around on the internet lately, I don’t know where to begin!

Here are a few of my favs:

– It’s never too late to celebrate Valentine’s Day, especially when there is champagne involved. Check out this limited edition MoĂ«t & Chandon Rose Imperial Graffiti Gift. How darling is that?

– I’m thinking of having an Oscar viewing party at my house for a few friends and this Oscar themed party is exactly what I had in mind. I’ll take a Black Swan cocktail on the rocks, please and thank you.

– Speaking of Black Swan cocktail – get this recipe in  your life, ASAP. Or this one. Both look delicious.

Happy weekend Honees!

Love and Light,

Honee Dee

Leave a Reply

