A little Friday Lovin’…

11 Feb

It’s Friday and I made it through this week kicking and screaming the whole way – but I survived! Everyone is in such a lovey dovey mood, and I love it. Whether you have a date or not this weekend,  love on YOURSELF! That’s the best kinda lovin’ there is.

Here’s what I’m lovin’ at the moment:

Anthropologie makes wedding dresses now. The gray one has my name ALL over it. Holler.

Butterscotch Peanut Butter Marshmallow hearts. Uhm what? Ridiculous.

Picturing myself in these babies for spring.

Happy weekend honees 🙂

Love and Light,

Honee Dee

Leave a Reply

