Wedding Wednesday

9 Feb

I think Wednesdays will be devoted to weddings.  Who am I kidding, I’m sure I’ll post about weddings more than once a week – but that will be my starting point.

I fell in LOVE with Jennifer Williams’ wedding above (Yes, from VH1’s Basketball Wives). The location, the gorgeous bouquet, that dress…OMG, that dress. I love a good pink. Don’t even get me started.

Although their marriage has come to an end (according to the ‘scripted’ reality show), that doesn’t take away from the fact that this is one of the most gorgeous weddings I’ve ever laid eyes on. Designed by no other than the fabulous Diann Valentine -who is FIERCE! Get to know her – she’ll be my mentor one day.

The photo above inspires me to love out loud – no matter what the outcome. It is better to have loved than to not have loved at all, right?

Love and Light,

Honee Dee

2 Responses to “Wedding Wednesday”

  1. Kenya M. February 11, 2011 at 12:12 am #

    I cant agree with you more. GORGEOUS!!! And I loves me some PINK as well.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Wedding Wednesday « Milk and Honee -- Topsy.com - February 9, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Dee, milkandhoneeco. milkandhoneeco said: The real wedding of "Basketball Wives" reality star @redcarpet_17 Enjoy! http://tinyurl.com/4dohk4m […]

Leave a Reply

