Gorgeous space

8 Feb

I’ve dreamed of my wedding since the day I was born. I was either born to get married, or born to be a wedding planner. I like to think it’s both 🙂

Picture the above on the day of your wedding. All of the dresses hung in a row, ocean views, a slight breeze coming from the window, someone’s mother making mimosas and everyone excited to celebrate love. Ahhhh, sounds like heaven to me.

Image source

Love and Light,
Honee Dee

2 Responses to “Gorgeous space”

  1. Sani February 10, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    I cant wait till you get married!!!!

  2. Kenya M. February 10, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    Guess who will be my Wedding Planner………

Leave a Reply

