Friday Favs

25 Feb

I’m feeling a little blah today. Maybe it’s the weather or maybe it’s just the daily grind getting me down. Either way, these Friday favs have cheered me  up:

 

- This is the perfect Valentine’s Day card for your significant other. Makes me giggle.

- I’ll be working on a wedding HERE this weekend and I’m soooo excited! (Especially because it will be held indoors)

- Obsessed with my new Tiffany and Co. necklace. I wear it with everything. It really is my new best friend.

- Here’s all you need to host a perfect Oscar viewing party this weekend. Fun activities HERE and don’t forget the SNACKS!

 

I’m planning to snuggle all weekend. Enjoy the rainy weather!

Love and Light,

Honee Dee

2 Responses to “Friday Favs”

  1. Kenya M. February 25, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    OMG, Please keep that place in mind for my wedding. Thank you!

    • Deena February 25, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

      Will do!! Let me know when :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

